About us * Our Team
 
 

We focus on supporting the plastics and plastics-converting industry in Europe in its compliance management.

We closely watch the development of all rules and regulations in Brussels which are relevant to the plastics-converting industry. Where necessary, we become involved in the legislation process. We do this in close cooperation with a european network, which we have built up over many years. We have an operative office in Brussels at the association of the European Plastics Converters (EuPC) with which we closely collaborate.

We have emerged from the central department for ecology and product safety for plastics and films of the former Hoechst AG, Frankfurt-Höchst.

The team

Left to right.: Dr. Laqua, Dr. Hasselberg, Mr. Müller, Mr. Eckstein, Mrs. Dröge, Mr. Sommer, Mr. Yalniz

 

Joachim Eckstein

Joachim Eckstein

General Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 71 48
Mob: +49 (0) 172 651 731 3
joachim.eckstein@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

Sabine Dröge

Sabine Dröge

Legal Assessor
Deputy Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 29 794
Mob: +49 (0) 173 326 19 72
sabine.droege@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

 
Marion Hasselberg

Dr. Marion Hasselberg

Food Contact Regulatory Expert

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 46 763
Mob: +49 (0) 172 651 96 09
marion.hasselberg@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

 

Petra Waldmann

Dr. Petra Waldmann

Scientific Expert for Toxicology

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 44 698
Mob: +49 (0) 152 340 9484
petra.waldmann@polycomply-hoechst.com

 
Claudia Ehrenthal

Claudia Ehrenthal

Assistant to the Management

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 32 47
claudia.ehrenthal@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

Günther Müller

Günther Müller

Accountancy

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 79 79
guenther.mueller@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

 
Christopher Sommer

Christopher Powell

Process Engineer
Project Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 79 79
christopher.powell@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

Nurullah Yalniz

Nurullah Yalniz

B.A. Poltical Science
Junior Project Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 305 79 79
nurullah.yalniz@polycomply-hoechst.com
 

 
Helga Roder

Dr. Helga Roder

Chemist
MIS Administrator

 

 



English   Deutsch   Search   Imprint